Chapter Staff

Ed Brockner
Executive Director
ebrockner@tftmny.org
Anthony Rodriguez, PGA
Director of New York Player Development
arod@tftmny.org

Barry McLaughlin
Senior Director of Operations &
Business Development
bmclaughlin@tftmny.org

Carmen Munoz
Director of Finance & Human Resources
cmunoz@tftmny.org
Ronnie Sok
Accounting Staff
r.sok@tftmny.org
Sandy Diamond
Chief Development Officer
sandy.diamond@tftmny.org
Katie Brenny, PGA
Chief Operating Officer
kbrenny@tftmny.org
Adam Zweig
Director of Communications, Participant
Opp. & Registration
azweig@tftmny.org